How many “Car of the year” titles have won Fiat?


Fiat is holding a record for "Car of the Year" in Europe – with a number of 9 trophies, last one won by Fiat 500 in 2008. But if we add the other model in the group’s line-up” Lancia and Alfa Romeo – then Fiat is holding a number of 12 prizes. The models that won this title are: Fiat 124, 128, 127, Lancia Delta, Fiat Uno, Fiat Tipo, Fiat Bravo/Brava, Fiat Punto, Alfa Romeo 156, Alfa Romeo 147, Fiat Panda and Fiat 500.

About the author
What do you think?
Show Comments
Car Finder: