Tonight on Speed, Jeff “Wardy” Ward will be featured at 10:30pm EST, 9:30pm CST, 8:30pm MTN and 7:30pm PST. Watch Jeff’s story from his early days on his Honda mini-trail 50, through his dominance on Kawasaki and later years racing cars and now his SuperMoto success.

The show will re-air at 1:30am EST on 1/24, 9:30am EST on 1/24 and 7:00am EST on 1/27.

Next week look for Danny LaPorte on 1/30 and the late Jim Pomeroy on 2/6.

What do you think?
Show Comments
Motorcycle Finder: